Classic-Castle.com


The source for all your LEGO Castle needs!

tech question for chatroom

Rules, Regulations, Announcements, Technical Issues, Etc.

tech question for chatroom

Postby Dravin Darklore » Mon May 02, 2011 11:16 pm

So for a few more months I am using my phone for all my web browsing. Now its an Evo 4G so i can do dang near anything...except join the chat. I got in once but couldnt select the text box half the time. Now when I join it boots me out. So I was wondering if any of you might know an app that could work or a setting( I do have my browsers set up as "desktop browser" instead of mobile version. I know it is a longshot if not impossible, but someone might have an idea.
Dravin Darklore
Villein
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:47 pm
Location: Georgia

Re: tech question for chatroom

Postby Bluesecrets » Mon May 02, 2011 11:38 pm

We have been experiencing issues with chat lately. The admins have been informed. Several of us are having issues with any upgrade in internet software and getting a huge white box..that takes 3-4 lines of typing to make disappear.
~ Brickshelf~Flickr~

Queen of Tan

Any building, is good building. Build for the fun of it!
User avatar
Bluesecrets
High Priestess of the Vermillion Order
High Priestess of the Vermillion Order
 
Posts: 2120
Joined: Sat Sep 04, 2004 6:21 pm
Location: On the girls side of the room.

Re: tech question for chatroom

Postby Dravin Darklore » Tue May 03, 2011 1:30 am

Ah, well that explains a good bit. Thanks Blue.
Dravin Darklore
Villein
 
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Feb 05, 2011 5:47 pm
Location: Georgia


Return to Administrative

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Cab00se12, verneer and 2 guests