Rosh.Gonff wrote:Got a question: are conquistadors and aztecs aloud?
And also are Ninjas?
They are all allowed.
Rosh.Gonff wrote:i know you are not alowed to use teh battle in anouther contest but are you aloud to use maybe one of the minifigs from your battle in a nother contest? please say yes
Your battle scenes can't have been used in a contest prior to this one, but you can use them in future contests if their rules allow it. And, of course, you can use your figs in other contests in the future. However, I am not sure that is what you were asking. Did I answer your question?