Black Falcon Customs (and sigfig)

Discussion of custom parts made for the Castle Theme
Starwars4J
Laborer

Black Falcon Customs (and sigfig)

Post by Starwars4J »

Hey, so I finally got my decals from Kaminoan, who was extremely patient and helpful with a total noob like me 8-|

Anyway, here's a sigfig I've been working on for awhile. It's by no means absolute and final, meaning I'd still appreciate feedback. I'm thinking MAYBE make the eyes a bit larger...the angle of the picture makes it look too high up in comparison to the hair and mouth, but in person it doesn't actually look that way.
Sigfig
But for my first custom decal, I'm really pleased with it!

And here's some black falcon knights and generals I've been waiting to pull off
Black Falcon Knights
I really need to get better at applying decals...but it came out pretty well. I especially like the way the black knights look (the silver ones are generals). The knight helms are LA greathelms.

C&C welcome! Thanks for looking
ottoatm
Knight Templar
Knight Templar

Post by ottoatm »

Wow - those knights are beautiful! Great idea that really turned out well. I often wondered what knights with Euro armor would look like if they weren't the KK2 style... the result is nice to see.

I love them both!
Knight Templar
n. pl. Knights Templars or Knights Templar
1.A member of an order of knights founded about 1118 to protect pilgrims in the Holy Land during the Second Crusade.

[url=http://legelot.50webs.com/mainPages/myStory.html]My Lego Stories: The Land of Legelot![/url]
[url=http://z13.invisionfree.com/Castle_World]CW-THE Lego Story Writer's Guild[/url]
Donut
Councilor

Post by Donut »

Ya I agree with ottoatm those knights look lovely, great work there!
LEGO --- Impossible is Nothing.
Lamanda2
Merchant

Post by Lamanda2 »

Very nice looking minifigs you have there!